Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Gaby Mari Moreno source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2018

Wow ! They’re the best , thank you guys so much ! I would so recommend them to anyone who needs something clean !! They did an AWSOME JOB on my mattresses , LOVE IT looks brand new . THANK YOU

micheal champion source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2018

Great experience ! Went above and beyond to explain and show me what they were doing . Even helped me out with my granite . Carpet looks brand new and smells great . Thanks !

Teresa Brewer source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2018

So friendly and thorough. Great service.

Sherril R. source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2018

This company was amazing. Best customer service ever not to mention the superior  job.  Yes it was expensive but worth every dime.  We moved into a home that was previously owned by a pet owner so what happened was our pets urinated everywhere they smelled the previous pets.  We have lots of carpet too.  We had it cleaned by other companies but smell and stain came right back so to me that was just waste of my time and money.    I called Chem Dry  for a different appoach since all others did not work.  The actual owner of the company came and gave me all my options from least aggressive to most aggressive cleaning.  I purchased P.U.R.T which is Pet Urine Removal Treatment along with carpet cleaning.  It is the most awesome product.  My house smells amazing and carpet looks great.  I have had carpet cleaned many years by many different companies in many different states and this by far has been THE BEST.   While here I had them clean my rugs and tile in sunroom which was fantastic too.  The company worked hard for a long while at my house and very considerate of my active children and things we had going around house.   They actually moved furniture as they cleaned and just didn't clean around it!!!!  I was guauranteed no smell and if after a good week I still had odor they would come back.  My daughters room did have just a little odor compared to rest of house, but her room was also worse than any other place. They came right back out the following week to take care of it and worked into my schedule not their schedule.  I will never us another company or type of cleaning again. Very knowledgable about the service they provide.  Can't wait to have them back in future to clean my leather and fabric upholstered furniture.  Be very patient with P.U.R.T cleaning - the longer it dries the better.  Thank you Chem Dry of Sebastian County.  I no longer want to pull up the expensive carpet in my home due to pet accidents, allergens, and bacteria.

Jason Card source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2018

Their team came on time and got the job done fast! We have a new puppy and she had messed all over the floor.. It look and smelled brand new by the time they left! We will use them again!!

Patty E. source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2018

Great Job!! We are moving into a house that had a large dog. I couldn't be in the house for every long without starting to get a headache. I'm allergic to pets. My husband said it smelled funny. When I called ChemDry, I told Maria we could not move anything to the new house without it being cleaned. She sent the manager out that evening. We had already used the black light ourselves. (Walmart has a black light flash light for about 10.00.)  My husband and the manager went around the house discussing what needed to be done. We had them clean and seal the tile, clean and polish the laminate flooring, clean and spot treat the carpets, clean and polish the kitchen granite. They were their from 5:30pm to almost Midnight. They used their own electric and water. The dirty water was collected in their tank. That means our utilities didn't take a hit on our budget. The house looked amazing when they were finished. Two days later a grandson came to the house for the first time. As he's walking in the door and commented how good the house smelled. The amount of dog hair and people fluids we didn't realize are in our house... it will make us think again about moving into a house that hasn't been professionally cleaned. They were very professional, cleaned up after themselves and except for the clean shiny floors in the house and the wonderful clean smell, you'd never know they had been there. We agreed on a price and they stuck to it. We are very happy with the results and service! Thank you very much for making our new house livable!!

Liisa Taylor source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2018

Great job! Awesome men. They were very helpful and professional. Recommended.

Linda Shoptaw source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2018

Very nice and respectful guys. My 17 year old carpet looks brand new and smells so fresh!

Lisa Hollomon source icon for review

Published May 22 2018

Elmer and his crew are awesome ! They can clean anything from floors to furniture !

gary jordan source icon for review

Published May 19 2018

Fantastic job...Owner Mr.Reyes makes you feel comfortable he is in your home and goes beyond the normal service to make your carpet look and smell nice...

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE