Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Larry Pearson source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2018

I AM SUPER SUPER SUPER IMPRESSED WITH THIS AMAZING COMPANY. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANYONE CLEAN THE CARPETS SO GOOD IN MY HOUSE. MY CARPETS ARE 25 YEARS OLD AND WERE PRETTY BAD. THEY CAME IN AND IN A MATTER OF A FEW HOURS HAD THEM LOOKING ALMOST LIKE NEW AGAIN. I COULD NOT BELIEVE MY EYES. AND THEY WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THE GUYS THAT CAME TO MY HOUSE WERE NAMED ELMER AND ALEX. THEY KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING . THEY DID THE BEST JOB EVER. YOU WILL NOT BE WASTING YOUR MONEY WITH THESE GUYS OR THIS COMPANY. JUST CANT SAY ENOUGH OR THANK THEM ENOUGH.

christine hanf source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2018

Always a great job and so professional

Rose Slaughter source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2018

ChemDry just came and cleaned the carpets in my home and did a fantastic job. They were prompt, polite and efficient. I am very pleased with the finished product, and I will be recommending them to friends and using them again soon. Great experience!

Robyn Davis source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2018

Very friendly. Great work! Definitely going to recommend to friends and family!

Google Account source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2018

Wonderful company and very quick to answer the phone and get you right in!

Ashley Lewis source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2018

My experience with the local ChemDry was great! Elmer was very thorough and upfront about what was needed to clean my sofa and oversized chair. He didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need and was very efficient. He and his partner were finished within an hour and everything looks great. I would definitely recommend them!

Melissa Fretheim source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2018

Jon Hardin source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2018

Great experience! I own a rental property in Fort Smith, and was afraid that I would have to replace the carpet after my last tenants left the home. They were able to salvage the carpet and it ended up looking brand new again! Thanks so much for the savings!

Ashley Carter source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

My experience with ChemDry was great! They came out same day to give me a quote, and Elmer was very friendly and professional. He worked in my job the very next morning, and I am so very pleased with the results. I will recommend Elmer and his crew to everyone, and will definitely be using their services again in the future!

Mark & Jennifer Myers source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2018

The owner came out and met us personally and explained everything to us in detail. Staff very friendly. We would highly recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE