Local Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Misty Hawkins source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

We've used Chem-Dry for tile/grout cleaning, spot removal and furniture cleaning. We've always been pleased with their prompt service, professionalism and reasonable prices.

Anthony Huynh source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2018

Professional service. Great crew A+

Pam Phillips source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2018

Excellent job! Carpet had not been cleaned in years and had lots of stains. They made it look amazing! Super friendly yet professional staff. I will be using them for all my carpet cleaning in the future.

Zoe Smith source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

CANNOT believe how clean Chem Dry got my tile! I had no idea how dirty my floor really was until they started cleaning - really makes a difference! The workers were incredibly pleasant and efficient - on time, worked in a timely manner, kept me informed, and easy to work with! Will call on Chem Dry again!

Leah Townsend source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2018

Wonderful service!

Cliff S. source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2018

Borderline-magical!  You've had your car detailed?  With these folks, I've had my house detailed!  They made 20-year-old tile floors (inside and outside) look like they were just laid - and did a fantastic job on my hardwood floors as well.  These people are CRAFTSMEN.  I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Margaret Grady source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2018

Very pleased with the Chem-Dry crew! They were polite and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you Chem-Dry!

Cliff S source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2018

Borderline-magical! You've had your car detailed? With these folks, I've had my house detailed! They made 20-year-old tile floors (inside and outside) look like they were just laid - and did a fantastic job on my hardwood floors as well. These people are CRAFTSMEN. I wouldn't go anywhere else. (The order of the photos is: Finished job; In process; Before Chem-Dry.)

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE